More random tatting

You got to love the internet. I googled so many pictures & basic tatting videos. I was able to find quite a few free patterns but not that many really basic/starter ones. So here’s my guess (totally guessed the stitches) on something that caught my eye. Lost count on a chain but that just proves I’m slowly learning…now to learn how to undo a pulled ring…sigh

image

About Saru-chan Amigurumi

I love amigurumi and learning to take photos! Please feel free to leave any comments or advice.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

